Loading...

Cookies on the Saltrock website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on the Saltrock website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

Free Deliverysaltrock promotionSaltrock on Facebook

Saltrock Stores

Saltrock Bridgend

Unit 21
McArthur Glen Designer Outlet
Bridgend
CF32 9SU
Tel: 01656 663 122 email:bridgend@saltrock.com

Saltrock Plymouth

Unit 4
Drakes Circus
Plymouth
PL1 1EA
Tel: 01752 268 045 email:drakes@saltrock.com

Saltrock Braunton

Saltrock Surfwear Factory Store
Velator, Braunton
North Devon
EX33 2DX
Tel: 01271 818 160

email:factory@saltrock.com

Saltrock Woolacombe

5 West Road
Woolacombe
North Devon
EX34 7BW
Tel: 01271 871 267 email:wooly@saltrock.com

Saltrock Croyde

10 Hobbs Hill
Croyde
Devon
EX33 1LZ
Tel: 01271 891 177 email:croyde@saltrock.com

Saltrock Falmouth

8 Market St
Falmouth
Cornwall
Tel: 01326 318 628 email:falmouth@saltrock.com

Saltrock Street

Unit 28
Clarks Village
Farm Road
Street
BA16 0BB
Tel: 01458 448767
email:clarks@saltrock.com

Saltrock Swindon

47-48 Great Western Outlet Village
Kemble Drive
Rodburn
Swindon
SN2 2DZ Tel: 01793 511 586
email:swindon@saltrock.com

Saltrock Portsmouth

107 The Canalside
Gunwharf Quays
Portsmouth
Hampshire
PO1 3FA
Tel: 02392 828 828 email:portsmouth@saltrock.com

Saltrock Bideford

Atlantic Village
Clovelly Road
Bideford
North Devon
EX39 3QU
Tel: 01237 478 197 email:atlantic@saltrock.com

Saltrock Truro

10 River Street
Truro
Cornwall
TR1 2SQ
Tel: 01872 262859
email:truro@saltrock.com

Saltrock Newquay

56 Fore St
Newquay
Cornwall
TR7 1LW
Tel: 01637 851124
email:newquay@saltrock.com

Saltrock Barnstaple

74 High Street
Barnstaple
EX31 1HX
Tel:01271 379735
email:barnstaple@saltrock.com

Saltrock Bude

16 Belle Vue,
Bude
EX23 8JL
Tel: 01288 354 284 email:bude@saltrock.com

Saltrock Exeter

20 Princesshay
Exeter
Devon
EX1 1GE
Tel: 01392 435295
email:exeter@saltrock.com

Saltrock Torquay

Unit 8, 71 Fleet Street
Fleet Walk Shopping Centre
Torquay
TQ2 5EB
Tel: 01803 203144
email:torquay@saltrock.com

Saltrock Weston Super Mare

73 High Street
Weston-Super-Mare
BS23 1HE
Tel: 01934 415502
email:wsm@saltrock.com

Saltrock St.Ives

69 Fore Street
St.Ives
Cornwall
TR26 1HW
Tel: 01736 793966
email:stives@saltrock.com

Saltrock Bournemouth

81, Old Christchurch Road
Bournemouth
Dorset
BH1 1EW
Tel: 01202 292513
email:bournemouth@saltrock.com